Skip to product information
1 of 5

7chakra incense sticks set

7chakra incense sticks set

Regular price €15,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chakra is a proper word meaning wheel or vortex and is used to describe the energy center of the body. There are seven chakras, each of which is associated with a specific part of the physical body as well as our mind and spiritual development. Balancing these chakras can help create a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Crown chakra: This is located above the top of the head. It represents the connection to the cosmos and your higher self. It can become blocked if you are too attached to the material world and are afraid that the universe will let you down. Disturbances in psychological well-being and the nervous system can be traced back to the blocked flow of energy in the crown chakra.

Forehead chakra: This is located between the two eyebrows and is also called the third eye. It is the seat of the soul, wisdom and intuition. It is associated with eyesight, clairvoyance and visions. It is also connected with intuition and the sense of taste. It is blocked by illusions and the fear of introspection.

Throat chakra: Physically it is connected to the neck, jaw and thyroid. It enables communication and self-expression. When it is open, your creativity flows and you speak your truth without fear of what others think of you. It is blocked by fear of expressing yourself, fear of conflict and rejection.

Heart chakra: This is located in the region of the heart. An open heart is capable of love, compassion and joy. It is blocked by rejection, loss, grief, hatred and emotional pain, it is in direct contact with the feelings of the heart.

Solar plexus chakra: This is located two finger widths above the belly button, in the area of ​​the solar plexus. It is the personal power center for self-confidence and personality. It connects you with yourself and your gut feeling. It ensures healthy self-esteem, willpower and healthy personal boundaries. It is blocked by anger, fear of failure and fear of criticism.

Sacral chakra: This is located a hand's breadth below the belly button. In order for the energy to flow, it is important to forgive yourself and others. It connects you with people. Interpersonal conflicts, relationship problems and the general emotional world are associated with this chakra. It also stands for sexuality, passion and sensuality. It is blocked by anger, fear of criticism and failure, shame and feelings of guilt.

Root chakra: This is located at the bottom of the spine, between the pubic bone and the coccyx. Fear closes it and trust opens it. It is therefore important not to suppress fears, but to become aware of them and not to shy away from showing them. This is the only way to overcome them and let go. Trauma in early childhood often leads to damage to the chakra and affects basic trust.

The beautiful chakra incense holder is not part of the product and can be purchased here in the shop.

        View full details